Local: (813) 962-6961
~YOUR PREMIER TAMPA FLORIST. FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED. SENDING SMILES WITH EACH ARRANGEMENT!~
Customer Reviews
PRESTIGE FLORIST & GIFT BASKETS
Local Tampa, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received beautiful flowers for Easter from my husband. This bouquet was amazing and exceeded all my expectations. The delivery was very friendly and easy. It’s so nice when someone takes the extra effort. Thank You!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful choice for a Birthday Present.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very impressed with the service, product and staff. They're commitment in delivery was amazing.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

no comments everything was perfect.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

A very nice woman called me when she could not locate the property and recipient for the flowers I truly appreciated her kindness and going over and beyond to assure my cousin received the flowers. Great job Kathy Wells
hillary tolley's Reply:
Date: Jan 30, 2017, 10:05 am

thank you for the review greatly appreciated .your comments and you are very important to me ,you chose me to fill ur order so I must do the best job possible .thank you
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and are still alive!!
hillary tolley owner's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2016, 2:28 pm

thank you for taking the time to give me a review and a good one .have a wonderful Christmas and new year .so glad u liked ur flowers
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bromeliad was beautiful, and the autumn decorations added a wonderful ambiance. The recipients loved the plant, and I was overall delighted with it. Thank you.
hillary tolley owner's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2016, 9:05 am

thank you so much for your wonderful comments . you made my day happy.have a wonderful thanks giving holiday
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful, the balloons were perfect and the recipient was so surprised and pleased, they couldn't stop gushing about the gift. Wonderful job, especially when I gave the wrong date for delivery, and they even fixed the card for me.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciated the follow-up call once I placed the order for confirmation and clarification purposes and I appreciated receiving confirmation once this order was delivered. The flowers were well received and just beautiful!
hillary tolley's Reply:
Date: Aug 25, 2015, 3:43 pm

thank so much for the review ,it was greatly appreciated. it makes me happy when my customer love their flowers and hope to hear from you again, thank you and have a great day.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very friendly, customer oriented florist. Willing to do their best to meet your needs which is hard to find anywhere.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt, courteous, and even followed up with a phone call...I have seen multiple arrangements from this shop and they have all been gorgeous!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. nice flowers. We the center piece of the family function the whole week.
Flower Delivery To Tampa, FL
See Delivery Areas


PRESTIGE FLORIST & GIFT BASKETS
Local: (813) 962-6961

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase