Local: (813) 962-6961
~YOUR PREMIER TAMPA FLORIST. FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED~
Customer Reviews
PRESTIGE FLORIST & GIFT BASKETS
Local Tampa, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very impressed with the service, product and staff. They're commitment in delivery was amazing.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

no comments everything was perfect.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

A very nice woman called me when she could not locate the property and recipient for the flowers I truly appreciated her kindness and going over and beyond to assure my cousin received the flowers. Great job Kathy Wells
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and are still alive!!
hillary tolley owner's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2016, 2:28 pm

thank you for taking the time to give me a review and a good one .have a wonderful Christmas and new year .so glad u liked ur flowers
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bromeliad was beautiful, and the autumn decorations added a wonderful ambiance. The recipients loved the plant, and I was overall delighted with it. Thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful, the balloons were perfect and the recipient was so surprised and pleased, they couldn't stop gushing about the gift. Wonderful job, especially when I gave the wrong date for delivery, and they even fixed the card for me.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciated the follow-up call once I placed the order for confirmation and clarification purposes and I appreciated receiving confirmation once this order was delivered. The flowers were well received and just beautiful!
hillary tolley's Reply:
Date: Aug 25, 2015, 3:43 pm

thank so much for the review ,it was greatly appreciated. it makes me happy when my customer love their flowers and hope to hear from you again, thank you and have a great day.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very friendly, customer oriented florist. Willing to do their best to meet your needs which is hard to find anywhere.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt, courteous, and even followed up with a phone call...I have seen multiple arrangements from this shop and they have all been gorgeous!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. nice flowers. We the center piece of the family function the whole week.
Flower Delivery To Tampa, FL
See Delivery Areas


PRESTIGE FLORIST & GIFT BASKETS
Local: (813) 962-6961

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase